Category: ComicList

by Charles LePage | August 11, 2020

VENOM #28, which continues the "Venom Beyond" storyline, will feature a Ryan Stegman variant cover. The press release follows: Media Release --"Venom Beyond," the latest mind-melting story in Donny Cates' acclaimed run on VENOM continues in September with VENOM #28! With incredible art by Juan Gedeon, "Venom Beyond" finds Eddie Brock and his...

by Charles LePage | August 11, 2020

For fans of Once & Future and Undiscovered Country comes an all-new original series from #1 New York Times best-selling author Tom Taylor (DCeased) and artist Daniele di Nicuolo (Mighty Morphin Power Rangers) about seven powerful secrets-words, wonders, weapons, and worse-with the power to change the world.. For centuries, the Order has trusted in...

by Charles LePage | August 11, 2020

Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips will make history with their original graphic novel series RECKLESS this December from Image Comics. The press release follows: Media Release -- Hot off their instant, bestselling megahit Pulp, crime noir masters Ed Brubaker and Sean Phillips announce a new original graphic novel series—starting with Reckless—from Image Comics this December...

by Charles LePage | August 11, 2020

Everyone knows the consequences of absolute power - and the three Sams are no exception. As their different desires come to a head, the only thing that stands in their way is each other. And Chip's deadly powers are in the center of it all. ALIENATED #5 (OF 6) BOOM! STUDIOS (W) Simon...

by Charles LePage | August 11, 2020

Valiant's supersoldier must hunt down monsters, aliens, living weapons, and other terrifying threats after they're set loose from a top-secret facility in "The Burned" Part 1 - plus exclusive new content, and commentary from Kevin VanHook! BLOODSHOT #7...

by Charles LePage | August 11, 2020

Marvel Comics has revealed the In-Hyuk Lee variant cover for SHANG-CHI #1. The press release follows: Media Release -- Shang-Chi is back this September in an all-new series by Eisner Award-winning writer Gene Luen Yang (American Born Chinese) with incredible art by Dike Ruan (Spider-Verse, Black Cat) and Philip Tan (Uncanny X-Men).

by Charles LePage | August 11, 2020

Superman's legendary susceptibility to magic is about to turn his life inside out and upside down. A mysterious new villain has come into Superman's world to pit him against the most powerful sorcerer and agent for the Lords of Order: Doctor Fate! SUPERMAN #24 Written by: Brian Michael Bendis Art by: Kevin Maguire...

by Charles LePage | August 11, 2020

ComicList had already reported X-O MANOWAR #2 would be released November 25th, but Valiant Entertainment has made it official. The press release follows: Media Release -- Valiant's flagship hero returns this November in X-O MANOWAR #2! Aric of Dacia, aka X-O MANOWAR,...

by Charles LePage | August 10, 2020

ComicList: New Comic Book Releases List for Wednesday, August 12, 2020, a list of the comic books, graphic novels, and other products that should be available at your local or online comic book shop...

by Charles LePage | August 10, 2020

ComicList: New Comic Book Releases List for Wednesday, August 12, 2020. This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States License, and is © 1995-2020 Charles S. LePage. ComicList headquarters: http://blog.gocollect.com///category/comiclist/ PLEASE NOTE- Not all of these titles will arrive in...